2 comments on “How do YOU handle jealousy?

  1. Seriously interesting, my friend. I've often found myself on both ends of the jealously spectrum at the same time. Perhaps originating from the short time I actually dated a stripper. I got to know jealousy quite well during that time, and may have even learned how to transmogrify(yeah, that's a word, it even spell-checked it;) it into passion. I think that we all (esp men) LIKE to be a little jealous. We like to be a little more, "get over here, you sexy thing," after she's being flirtatious. Great post though about avoiding certain aspects of yourself. In the quest to become fully realized members of the human race, we should leave no stone unturned 🙂

Leave a Reply

