2 comments on “Ashley Madison

  1. I've read Ashley and Me on and off, more out of morbid fascination than anything, and I was disappointed when the blog was taken offline recently.  I've never used Ashley Madison – to tell the truth I don't think I've ever visited the site – but I'm not the sort to judge someone who cheats, provided it's not my wife.  I'm curious to see what others have to say, as your experiences with the site are 100% at odds with Ashley and Me, making me wonder if this blog was, perhaps, sponsored by Ashley Madison to raise expectations.-Jack

Leave a Reply

