7 comments on “Which panties shall I wear?

  1. I LOVE a dirty voicemail. The sound of a woman cumming just for me in my voicemail is so intimate, so trusting, and so dirty. But the sound of a couple fucking is hot in an entirely different way. Or even just a sexy voice reading: it's such a nice way to connect with someone intimately when apart that's different than the old familiar e-mail/text….

  2. We have grown so accustomed to dirty texts, emails, and even tweets to each other that it's always exhilarating for one of us to find a really filthy voicemail from the other! Very hot, and the accompanying pictures are perfect!

  3. I know, right? I mean, don't get me wrong – sexting can be fun, but…. Go back and read the transcript of a text conversation after the fact and it's shit. Go back and listen to a hot voicemail, and it's still REALLY hot.

Leave a Reply

