4 comments on “Money shot

  1. This is such a hot post. D likes to do the same thing, in terms of watching several videos, but unfortunately I find it distracting.Thank you for the mention, and it's very exciting to read that what I write is a prelude to getting you off. This has been a bit of theme for the weekend–other super hot writers telling me they find my work hot, too. I must repay the compliments publicly at some point.But, question–I thought that your sex life with T was off limits for the blog?

  2. Thanks!It had been, and it may yet be. Certainly, much of our relationship is off limits. One thing I have done occasionally is to write up our sex, for her. After reading this, T asked me to post it. A sensible man, I try to do as she asks, when possible.

Leave a Reply

